Steve Martin CD- The Crow

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview


Product Details

The Crow: New Songs for the Five-String Banjo with Mary Black, Vince Gill, Tim O'Brien, Dolly Parton, Earl Scruggs, Tony Trischka and Pete Wernick.

**Track Listing

1. Daddy Played The Banjo

2. Pitkin County Turnaround

3. Hoedown At Alice's

4. Late For School

5. Tin Roof

6. Words Unspoken

7. Pretty Flowers

8. Wally On The Run

9. Freddie's Lilt

10. Saga Of The Old West

11. Clawhammer Medley

12. Calico Train

13. Banana Banjo

14. Blue River Waltz

15. The Crow

16. Calico Train (instrumental) - CD only

Steve Martin CD- The CrowSteve Martin CD- The Crow
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge